We’re sorry to hear you want to cancel your member account. All data associated with your member account will be removed. You are free to delete your account at any time, without commitment, as you see fit. If you do so, know that all your data will be erased from our database.
You can cancel online:
- Log in to your account.
- On settings page, you will see this:
- You must check the understand box in oder to enable the “delete account” button.
- Once click, it is all done.
Be aware that this operation is irreversible.
- If you choose to cancel your subscription, we are not required to refund you your account verification fees.
- As we are GDPR compliant, you are in the right to know all the data we collect from you. So before delete your account, you can choose to export all the data you have shared on this platform. Following the same process, you will see this:
- After cancellation, any data associated with the account such as projects and job postings will be removed and you won’t be able to access it.
- If you purchase a membership account again in the future, you’ll start over with a new account.